Hugh Cornwell

Ex-frontman of punk stalwarts the Stranglers plays a mix of material from his solo and band career.

The Gig Cartel presents English musician and singer-songwriter, Hugh Cornwell Electric The Monster Tour this November.

Performance Dates & Venues

Hull

Welly

01482 221113

Saturday 5th Nov 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £30.25

Exeter

Exeter Phoenix

01392 667080

Wednesday 9th Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £30.25

Southampton

The 1865

023 8022 2605

Thursday 10th Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £30.25

Friday 11th Nov 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £31.00

Brighton

Concorde 2

01273 673311

Saturday 12th Nov 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £30.25

Bristol

The Fleece

0117 945 0996

Sunday 13th Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £30.25

Lincoln

The Platform

Wednesday 16th Nov 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £30.25

Lincoln

The Engine Shed

01522 837400

Wednesday 16th Nov 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £30.25

Bury St Edmunds

The Apex

01284 758000

Thursday 17th Nov 2022 7:45pm

Standard Prices from: £30.25

Newcastle Upon Tyne

Wylam Brewery Tap

0191 650 0651

Friday 18th Nov 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £30.25

Leeds

Brudenell Social Club

0113 275 2411

Saturday 19th Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £30.55

Chester

The Live Rooms

Sunday 20th Nov 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £30.25

Southend-on-Sea

Chinnerys

Wednesday 23rd Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £30.25

London

Islington Assembly Hall

020 7527 8900

Thursday 24th Nov 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £31.45

Wolverhampton

The Robin 2

01902 401211

Friday 25th Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £30.25

Manchester

Gorilla

07765655774

Saturday 26th Nov 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £31.00

Derby

The Venue

01332 203545

Sunday 27th Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £30.25

Carlisle

Old Fire Station

01228 817590

Wednesday 30th Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £30.25

Edinburgh

La Belle Angèle

0131 220 1161

Thursday 1st Dec 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £30.25

Glasgow

The Garage

0141 332 1120

Friday 2nd Dec 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £30.25

Aberdeen

The Lemon Tree

01224 641122

Saturday 3rd Dec 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £30.25

Nottingham

The Rescue Rooms

0845 413 4444

Monday 5th Dec 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £27.50

Norwich

The Adrian Flux Waterfront

01603 508050

Tuesday 6th Dec 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £27.50

Guildford

The Boileroom

Wednesday 7th Dec 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £28.00

Event data: Data Thistle

Join our newsletter