Wishbone Ash

UK rock veterans and twin guitar pioneers.

Over 50 years of continual touring and recording It’s a remarkable milestone few bands have achieved… and always at the highest level. Discover for yourself why Wishbone Ash are one of the most enduring and popular bands in British Rock. With millions of albums sold, their iconic twin-guitar sound inspired bands from Thin Lizzy to Iron Maiden and produced such classics tracks as The King Will Come, Throw Down The Sword & Blowin’ Free. Wishbone Ash take their audience on a unique journey through their illustrious history by combining the old songs with the new, with a live show that remains as fresh and in demand as ever.

Performance Dates & Venues

Bury St Edmunds

The Apex

01284 758000

Monday 17th Oct 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £27.50

Norwich

EPIC Studios

Tuesday 18th Oct 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £25.00

Oxford

O2 Academy Oxford

01865 813 500

Thursday 20th Oct 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £28.75

London

O2 Academy Islington

020 7288 4400

Friday 21st Oct 2022 6:30pm

Standard Prices from: £28.25

Wolverhampton

The Robin 2

01902 401211

Saturday 22nd Oct 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £27.50

Leeds

Brudenell Social Club

0113 275 2411

Sunday 23rd Oct 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £27.80

Tuesday 25th Oct 2022 6:45pm

Standard Prices from: £27.54

Carlisle

Old Fire Station

01228 817590

Wednesday 26th Oct 2022 8:00pm

Standard Prices from: £25.00

Edinburgh

The Queen's Hall

0131 668 3456

Friday 28th Oct 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £25.00

Aberdeen

The Lemon Tree

01224 641122

Sunday 30th Oct 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £26.40

Whitley Bay

Playhouse Whitley Bay

0844 248 1588

Tuesday 1st Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £25.00

Stockton-on-Tees

ARC: Stockton Arts Centre

Wednesday 2nd Nov 2022 7:45pm

Standard Prices from: £26.95

Lytham St. Annes

Lowther Pavilion & Gardens

01253 794221

Thursday 3rd Nov 2022 6:45pm

Standard Prices from: £28.50

Bury

The Met

0161 761 2216

Friday 4th Nov 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £27.50

Holmfirth

The Picturedrome

01484 689759

Saturday 5th Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £27.50

Southampton

The Brook

02380 555366

Wednesday 9th Nov 2022 8:30pm

Exeter

Exeter Phoenix

01392 667080

Friday 11th Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £24.20

Frome

The Cheese And Grain

01373 455420

Saturday 12th Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £24.20

Gloucester

Guildhall

Tuesday 15th Nov 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £27.50

Leamington Spa

The Assembly

0845 888 7581

Wednesday 16th Nov 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £28.50

Liverpool

O2 Academy Liverpool

0151 707 3200

Thursday 17th Nov 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £27.50

Buxton

The Pavilion Gardens

01298 23114

Friday 18th Nov 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £25.00

Friday 18th Nov 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £28.50

Derby

The Venue

01332 203545

Saturday 19th Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £27.50

Event data: Data Thistle

Join our newsletter