Westlife

Nicky Byrne, Kian Egan, Mark Feehily and Shane Filan are back for another tour. Catch the pop sensations live.

Found in:

Performance Dates & Venues

Aberdeen

P&J Live

+44 1224 824 824

Thursday 17th Nov 2022 6:00pm

Standard Prices from: £53.55

Glasgow

The OVO Hydro

0141 248 3000

Saturday 19th Nov 2022 6:30pm

Standard Prices from: £45.00

Saturday 19th Nov 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £45.00

Sunday 20th Nov 2022 6:30pm

Standard Prices from: £45.00

Sunday 20th Nov 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £45.00

Leeds

First Direct Arena

0844 248 1585

Tuesday 22nd Nov 2022 6:00pm

Standard Prices from: £54.35

Manchester

AO Arena

Thursday 24th Nov 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £45.00

Thursday 24th Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £45.00

Newcastle upon Tyne

Utilita Arena Newcastle

0844 493 6666

Friday 25th Nov 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £54.35

Sheffield

Utilita Arena

Monday 28th Nov 2022 6:00pm

Standard Prices from: £53.80

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

Wednesday 30th Nov 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £45.00

Birmingham

Utilita Arena Birmingham

0870 400 0688

Saturday 3rd Dec 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £45.00

Sunday 4th Dec 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £45.00

Bournemouth

Bournemouth International Centre

0300 500 0595

Monday 5th Dec 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £58.95

London

The O2 Arena

0844 499 9999

Wednesday 7th Dec 2022 6:30pm

Brighton

Brighton Centre

0844 847 1515

Thursday 8th Dec 2022 6:30pm

Standard Prices from: £50.00

Thursday 8th Dec 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £50.00

Nottingham

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

0843 373 3000

Friday 9th Dec 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £45.00

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

02920 224488

Sunday 11th Dec 2022 6:30pm

Standard Prices from: £50.00

Monday 12th Dec 2022 6:30pm

Standard Prices from: £50.00

Belfast

The SSE Arena

028 9073 9074

Thursday 15th Dec 2022 8:00pm

Standard Prices from: £49.00

Friday 16th Dec 2022 8:00pm

Standard Prices from: £49.00

Saturday 17th Dec 2022 8:00pm

Standard Prices from: £49.00

Sunday 18th Dec 2022 8:00pm

Standard Prices from: £49.00

Event data: Data Thistle

Join our newsletter