Jason Manford: Like Me

He’s back!  It’s been a busy few years for Jason Manford since his last smash-hit stand up show but fans of his Absolute Radio show will know this nationally acclaimed comedian hasn’t changed a bit. Like Me is Jason’s latest comic offering set to hit road, and is sure to be ‘expert observational comedy’ (The Guardian) mixed with ‘comic gold’ (Mail on Sunday).

He’s back!  It’s been a busy few years for Jason Manford since his last smash-hit stand up show but fans of his Absolute Radio show will know this nationally acclaimed comedian hasn’t changed a bit. Like Me is Jason’s latest comic offering set to hit road, and is sure to be ‘expert observational comedy’ (The Guardian) mixed with ‘comic gold’ (Mail on Sunday). ‘First & Last’ (BBC One), ‘The Masked Singer’ (ITV1), ‘What Would Your Kid Do?’ (ITV1), ‘Olivier Awards’ (ITV1), ‘Scarborough’ (BBC One), ‘8 out of 10 Cats’ (Channel 4), ‘The Nightly Show’ (ITV1), ‘Sunday Night at the Palladium’ (ITV1), ‘Live at the Apollo’ (BBC One), ‘Have I Got News For You’, (BBC One), QI (BBC Two) and ‘The Royal Variety Performance’ (ITV1) have all helped establish Jason Manford as a nationally known comic.

Found in:

Performance Dates & Venues

Cardiff

St David's Hall

029 2087 8444

Tuesday 30th Aug 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Taunton

Wellsprings Leisure Centre

01823 271271

Thursday 1st Sep 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Shanklin

Shanklin Theatre

01983 862739

Friday 2nd Sep 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £31.00

Saturday 3rd Sep 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £31.00

Exeter

Exeter Corn Exchange

01392 665866

Wednesday 7th Sep 2022 6:00pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Wednesday 7th Sep 2022 9:00pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Thursday 8th Sep 2022 6:00pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Thursday 8th Sep 2022 9:00pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Thursday 17th Nov 2022 6:00pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Thursday 17th Nov 2022 9:00pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Saturday 10th Sep 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £31.25

Huddersfield

Lawrence Batley Theatre

01484 430528

Wednesday 14th Sep 2022 6:00pm

Standard Prices from: £31.50

Wednesday 14th Sep 2022 9:00pm

Standard Prices from: £31.50

Wednesday 28th Sep 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Blackpool

Opera House & Winter Gardens

01253 625252

Thursday 29th Sep 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £35.00

Derby

Derby Arena

01332 640011

Friday 30th Sep 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £36.00

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

Saturday 1st Oct 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £35.00

Hastings

The White Rock Theatre

01424 462280

Wednesday 5th Oct 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £31.50

Bournemouth

Bournemouth International Centre

0300 500 0595

Thursday 6th Oct 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

02920 224488

Saturday 8th Oct 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £35.00

Hull

Bonus Arena

01482 456220

Wednesday 12th Oct 2022 6:30pm

Standard Prices from: £35.00

Newcastle upon Tyne

Utilita Arena Newcastle

0844 493 6666

Thursday 13th Oct 2022 6:00pm

Standard Prices from: £35.00

Leeds

First Direct Arena

0844 248 1585

Friday 14th Oct 2022 6:30pm

Standard Prices from: £35.00

Manchester

AO Arena

Saturday 15th Oct 2022 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £110.00

Saturday 15th Oct 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £110.00

Durham

Gala Theatre

Wednesday 19th Oct 2022 6:00pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Wednesday 19th Oct 2022 9:00pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Thursday 20th Oct 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

01752 936363

Friday 21st Oct 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £35.00

Brighton

Brighton Centre

0844 847 1515

Saturday 22nd Oct 2022 6:30pm

Standard Prices from: £35.00

Kingston upon Thames

Rose Theatre

Sunday 23rd Oct 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Loughborough

Loughborough Town Hall

01509 231914

Friday 28th Oct 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Saturday 29th Oct 2022 2:30pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Saturday 29th Oct 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

St Albans

Alban Arena

01727 844488

Wednesday 2nd Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Saturday 26th Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough Town Hall

Friday 4th Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Oxford

New Theatre

0844 871 3020

Wednesday 9th Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £35.40

Thursday 10th Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Birmingham

Utilita Arena Birmingham

0870 400 0688

Friday 11th Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £35.00

Glasgow

The OVO Hydro

0141 248 3000

Saturday 12th Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £35.00

Wednesday 16th Nov 2022 6:00pm

Standard Prices from: £30.50

Wednesday 16th Nov 2022 9:00pm

Standard Prices from: £30.50

Thursday 17th Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £31.00

Tuesday 22nd Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £31.00

Aberdeen

P&J Live

+44 1224 824 824

Saturday 19th Nov 2022 6:00pm

Standard Prices from: £35.00

Falkirk

FTH Theatre

01324 506850

Sunday 20th Nov 2022 6:00pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Sunday 20th Nov 2022 9:00pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Manchester

O2 Apollo Manchester

0844 477 7677

Thursday 24th Nov 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £30.00

Event data: Data Thistle

Join our newsletter