George Ezra

Hertfordshire-born George Ezra, whose full name is George Ezra Barnett, made his first appearance on stage at the age of 13, singing the female part in the Wheatus song Teenage Dirtbag. Obsessed by Bob Dylan, his love of music grew steadily as a teenager. He learned to play bass guitar and started writing songs, all the while developing his distinctive folk-pop sound.

Found in:

Performance Dates & Venues

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

Tuesday 13th Sep 2022 6:30pm

Standard Prices from: £29.50

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

02920 224488

Wednesday 14th Sep 2022 6:30pm

Standard Prices from: £99.00

Manchester

AO Arena

Friday 16th Sep 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £99.00

Saturday 17th Sep 2022 7:30pm

Standard Prices from: £99.00

Newcastle upon Tyne

Utilita Arena Newcastle

0844 493 6666

Tuesday 20th Sep 2022 6:00pm

Standard Prices from: £35.20

Birmingham

Utilita Arena Birmingham

0870 400 0688

Thursday 22nd Sep 2022 6:00pm

Standard Prices from: £29.50

Friday 23rd Sep 2022 6:00pm

Standard Prices from: £90.00

Aberdeen

P&J Live

+44 1224 824 824

Sunday 25th Sep 2022 6:00pm

Standard Prices from: £99.00

Glasgow

The OVO Hydro

0141 248 3000

Monday 26th Sep 2022 6:30pm

Standard Prices from: £99.00

Belfast

The SSE Arena

028 9073 9074

Wednesday 28th Sep 2022 6:30pm

Standard Prices from: £38.50

Nottingham

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

0843 373 3000

Saturday 1st Oct 2022 6:30pm

Standard Prices from: £29.50

Sheffield

Utilita Arena

Sunday 2nd Oct 2022 6:00pm

Standard Prices from: £33.55

London

The O2 Arena

0844 499 9999

Monday 13th Mar 2023 7:00pm

Standard Prices from: £35.00

Event data: Data Thistle

Join our newsletter